Tuesday, May 14, 2013

School Board

Congrats to our new board member, Chris Christensen and incumbents, Joan Schmidt and Mark Coverdell and our new Board Clerk Jim Drishinski on all being sworn in at last nights board meeting by Teton County Superintendent of Schools Dianne Inbody!

No comments:

Post a Comment